Summer- Race Team- Session 3

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 30, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 2, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 6, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Monday, Aug 9, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 13, 2021 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Summer- Opti Race Team
$900.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Monday- Friday, July 26th- August 13th

Building on skills learned in Intermediate Youth, Advanced students will be working on more advanced boat handling and race theory. Sailors will continue to build confidence on the water in addition to learning good sportsmanship as they begin racing.

This class is designed for our most advanced youth sailors who already have a strong understanding of sailing theory and are able to demonstrate more advanced boat handling techniques in a wide range of conditions.