SUMMER - FJ Race Team

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Payment Options:
FJ Race Team
$999.00
Leader: Cazzie Hunter

Event Information

Description

TO REGISTER PLEASE CONTACT PROGRAM MANAGER  laura.defelice@tisailing.org

Race Team will be sailing within our Advanced Teen class, however in addition to the goals of the standard course, they will be working on mastery of skill and race techniques. Our intention for the FJ Race Team is to build a consistent team that works together, encouraged to sign up for the 3 week race program and attend at least 2 regattas. For more information and for those interested in Racing during the BAYS Summer Series (schedule below), please contact our Program Manager at laura.defelice@tisailing.org

Three Week Summer Race Program*:

Camp Session 1: June 17th - 21st

Camp Session 2:  July 8th - 12th

Camp Session 3:  July 29th - August 2nd

BAYS Summer Series Regatta schedule is as follows*:  NEW Dates as of 3/1/19

June 29th - 30th @ RYC - Richmond, CA

July 20th -21st @ EYC - Alameda, CA

Aug 3rd -4th  @ SFYC - Belvedere, CA

Aug 31st -Sep1st @ TISC - Treasure Island**

*For those who have raced with us and are unable to register for the whole session due to other commitments, we offer a per regatta fee. Please contact Program Manager if this is your scenario.

**All Race Team participants invited to join, no camp session this week.


Participants

There are 1 people in this event, with 5 spots remaining.